Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Journal Sustainability: Virginia Research Libraries and Big Deals

Information about negotiations with Elsevier.

Contact Us with Questions or Comments

  Stuart Frazer, Interim University Librarian, sfrazer@odu.edu

  Karen Vaughan, Head, Scholarly Communication & Publishing, kvaughan@odu.edu

  Liaison Librarians:

Arts/Humanities: Elizabeth Hogue, ehogue@odu.edu

Business: Miriam Bridges, mbridges@odu.edu

Education: Karen Centeno, kcenteno@odu.edu

Engineering & Physical Sciences: Abbie Basile, abasile@odu.edu

Health & Life Sciences: Joleen McInnis, jwesterd@odu.edu

Social Sciences: James Rhoades, jrhoades@odu.edu