Provides access to a vast archive of social science data. ICPSR's data holdings are for use with statistical software, such as SAS, SPSS, and Stata. A unit within the Institute for Social Research at the University of Michigan, ICPSR has over 640 member colleges and universities around the world. First time users must create an account.
PsycTESTS is useful for finding test reviews, information about tests, and in some cases actual tests.
Is a research database that provides access to psychological tests, measures, scales, surveys, and other assessments as well as descriptive information about the test and its development and administration.
MMY is useful for finding test reviews, information about reliability and validity, and examples of uses for tests.
Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print includes timely, consumer-oriented test reviews that provide evaluative information to promote and encourage informed test selection. There is a limit of 4 simultaneous users on this database.
This is a great database for finding full-text versions of many tests, and reviews and descriptions of others.
Serves as a comprehensive bibliography to commercially available tests in the English language. TIP provides vital information to users including test purpose, test publisher, in-print status, price, test acronym, intended test population, administration times, publication date(s), and test author(s). Tests in Print is now integrated into the same database as the Mental Measurements Yearbook. There is a limit of 4 simultaneous users on this database.