Contains citations and summaries of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations, all in psychology and related disciplines, mostly peer-reviewed. Journal coverage includes international material in foreign languages. Check the Quick Reference Guide for help using the database.
Contains full-text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles from journals published by the American Psychological Association (APA) and from allied organizations. It includes all journal articles, letters to the editor and errata from each journal.
PubMed is the National Library of Medicine's database of biomedical journal citations and abstracts. PubMed comprises more than 21 million citations for biomedical articles from MEDLINE and life science journals. Click here to view How To guides from the National Center for Biotechnology Information.
In-depth coverage of business and economic conditions, management techniques, theory, and practice of business.
Comprises ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry, and ABI/INFORM Dateline. The database features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, and key business and economics periodicals. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.
Abstracts all aspects of the study of language including phonetics, phonology, morphology, syntax, and semantics. Complete coverage is also given to various fields of linguistics including descriptive, historical, comparative, theoretical, and geographical linguistics.
Provides a comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary database with full-text and peer-reviewed journals as well as indexing and abstracts for monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. The database features PDF content going back as far as 1887 and searchable cited references for nearly 1,000 journals.
Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print includes timely, consumer-oriented test reviews that provide evaluative information to promote and encourage informed test selection. There is a limit of 4 simultaneous users on this database.
Is a research database that provides access to psychological tests, measures, scales, surveys, and other assessments as well as descriptive information about the test and its development and administration.