Provides access to comprehensive global company data, including business description, history, property, subsidiaries, officers and directors, long-term debt and capital stock. Financial statements are presented in "as-reported" form and in native currencies. Includes access to Investext Snapshot and Mergent Analytics.
Contains a richly detailed and continuously updated compendium of current and historical market and financial data spanning thousands of U.S. companies, mutual funds and other securities, industry sectors, indices and economic variables.
Provides comprehensive coverage of the most important scholarly journals for all business disciplines, and author profiles. Also includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.
.(Requires Internet Explorer 7.0, 8.0, or 9.0) Thomson ONE provides detailed financial information, including historical data and forecasts, for U.S. and international public companies; Has expanded pricing and exchange history back to 1970. Allows a maximum of 20 users at a time.`` ``For information about installing the Thomson Reuters Spreadsheet Link (TRSL), contact Miriam Bridges (email@example.com) or Tonia Graves (firstname.lastname@example.org).
Lexis Nexis Academic has been up graded to Nexis Uni. Nexis Uni provides a more personalized experience, intuitive discovery, and a more collaborative research environment. Nexis Uni features news, business, and legal sources, including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790. Offers an intuitive, engaging research experience on a wide range of devices. Students can create individual user IDs and passwords to enable setting of Alerts, saving searches and bookmarking documents of interest.
A premier global private company database. Includes approximately 243 million global records both active/inactive companies, enhanced global executives list, and ability to locate surrounding companies based on latitude and longitude searches.
Provides instant insight into nearly 200,000 parent companies, affiliates, subsidiaries, and divisions, both public and private. Contains information from type of business, net worth and sales data, to contact information of key personnel and outside firms. Allows 2 users at a time. Please log off when your research is complete.