Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

History Collections on Microform

General Resources

Allied Powers (1919-) Reparation Commission
Reparation papers of the Allied Powers Reparation Commission
University Publications of America
Microfilm: D649.G3A8 (6 reels)

American Historical Association.  Committee for the Study of War Documents.  A Catalog of Files and Microfilms of the German Foreign Ministry Archives, 1867-1920.
Washington:  National Archives Microfilm Publications, 1959.
Microfilm: CD1261.A52 (1 reel)

Archiv fur Frauenkunde und Konstitutionsforschung: Organ der Artlichen Gesellschaft fur Sexualwissenschaft und Konstitutionsforschung in Berlin, 1924-1933.
Research Publications
Microfilm: HQ1101.W67 Rl. s6-s7

Bibliothek der Frauenfrage
Research Publications: Women's Periodicals: 18th century to the Great Depression
Microfilm: HQ1101.W67 r1.S8

Exhibit of German Military Documents from the Heeresarchiv Potsdam.
Washington:  National Archives, 1948.
Microfilm: DD101.5.U54 (2 reels)

German Army High Command, 1938-1945
University Publications of America
Microfilm: D757.1.G47 (4 reels)

Germany. Kriegsmarine. Oberkommando: Matters dealing with the German Navy, 1939-1945
U.S. Navy: University Publications of America
Microfilm: D770.G42 1947a (1 reel)

Germany.  Reichstag. Verhandlungen des Reichstags (Berlin) 1867-1933.
Washington:  Microcard Editions, 1967.
Microfiche: J351.K21

Leni Riefenstahl's "Triumph of the Will."
Frederick, MD: University Publications of America, 1986
Microfilm: DD253.25.L46 (1 reel)
Guide: Micro DD253.25.L46 1986

Records of Former German and Japanese Embassies and Consulates, 1890-1945
Naional Archives: American Historical Association
Microfilm: D742.G4R4 (77 reels)

Records of Nazi Cultural and Research Institutes
Captured German and related records
National Archives: American Historical Association
Microfilm: D742.G4R5 (549 reels)

ULTRA, secret German messages from World War II
Messages from intercepted signals sent to Allied commands
University Publications of America
Microfilm: D810.C88U477 1985 (336 reels)

United States.  Department of State.  Historical Office.  A Catalog of Files and Microfilms of the German Foreign Ministry Archives, 1920-1945.
Stanford, CA: Hoover Institution, Stanford University, 1962.
Microfilm: CD1261.A65 (1 reel)

United States. Department of State. Records of the Department of State Special Interrogation Mission to Germany, 1945-1946
National Archives
Microfilm: DD256.5.U54 (3 reels)

United States.  Department of State.  Records of the the Department of State Relating to the Internal Affairs of Germany, 1910-1929.
Washington:  National Archives, 1961.
Microfilm: DD234.U53 (reels 1-6; 41-78)