Skip to main content

History Collections on Microform

General Resources

For more resources, see also U.S. Foreign Relations.

Assessment of Brazil's Economic and Energy Problems
Research Report Air War College
Microfilm: F1414.2 .L38 1992 reel 1:622-677

Brazil: The Challenge of Development
Special Studies Series: U.S. Army War College
Microfilm: F1414.2 .L38 1992 reel 2:469-507

Brazil: U.S. Strategy for the Year 2000
Special Studies Series: U.S. Army War College, 1989
Microfilm: F1414.2 .L38 1992 reel 1:757-808

Brazilian Arms Production: An Assessment
Rand Report
Microfilm: F1414.2 .L38 1992 reel 1:678-712

Brazil, the United States, and the Missile Technology Control Regime
Special Studies Series: Naval Postgraduate School
Microfilm: F1414.2 .L38 1992 reel 2:348-468

Calendar of Cuban Bilateral Agreements, 1959-1976.
University Center for International Studies, University of Pittsburgh, 1980.
Microfiche: F1778.P465

Caribbean Basin Financing Opportunities: A Guide to Financing Trade and Investment in Central America and the Caribbean Basin
Special Studies Series: U.S. Agency for International Development.
Microfilom: F1414.2 .L38 1992 reel 3:257-364

Combined Operations: A Commonwealth Caribbean Perspective
Special Studies Series: U.S. Army Command and General Staff College
Microfilm: F1414.2 .L38 1992 reel 2:508-692

Constitutions and Democratic Consolidation: Brazil in Comparative Perspective
Special Studies Series: Naval Postgraduate School
Microfilm: F1414.2 .L38 1992 reel 1:713-757

Despatches from United States Consuls in Mexico City, 1822-1906.
Washington, National Archives, 1961.
Microfilm: E183.8.M6U552 (15 reels)

Despatches from the United States Consuls in Santa Fe, Mexico, 1830-1846.
Washington, National Archives, 1951.
Microfilm: E183.8.M6D472 (1 reel)

Falklands War: A Review of the Sea-Based Air Power, Submarine and Anti-Submarine War Operations
Research Report Air War College
Microfilm: F1414.2 .L38 1992 reel 1:189-220

Guide to the Princeton University Library Latin American Microfilm Collection
This is a collection of pamphlets, serials, broadsides, posters, fliers, and other publications dealing with Latin American grass-roots movements, civil rights organizations, political parties and citizen associations that helps to deepen our understanding of Latin American politics, society, religion and economics.
Microfilm Guide: Z1601.G89 1996

John F. Kennedy National Security Files: Latin America, 1961-1963
University Publications of America, 1987.
Microfilm: E183.8.K46 L37 (10 reels)

John F. Kennedy National Security Files, 1961-1963. Latin America, First Supplement, Cuba
University Publications of America, 2002
Microfilm: E183.8.K46 L37 Supplement 1C (21 reels)

John F. Kennedy National Security Files, 1961-1961. Latin America, First Supplement.
University Publications of America, 2002.
Microfilm: E183.8.K46 L37 Suppl. 1 (21 reels)

Latin America Special Studies, 1989-1991: Supplement.
University Publications of America, 1992
Microfilm: F1414.2.L38 (14 reels)

Lyndon B. Johnson National Security Files: Latin America, 1963-1969
University Publications of America, 1987.
Microfilm: E846.L96 L37 (13 reels)

Lydon B. Johnson National Security Files: Latin America, First Supplement, 1963-1969.
University Publications of America, 1999
Microfilm: E846.L96 L37 Supplement 1 (13 reels)
Guide: E846.L96 L37

Malvinas Conflict: Argentine Practice of the Operational Art
Special Studies Series: School of Advanced Military Studies, U.S. Army Command and General Staff College
Microfilm: F1414.2 .L38 1992 reel 1:339-392

Malvinas War from the Argentinian Viewpoint
Air War Collge Research Report
Microfilm: F1414.2 .L38 1992 reel 1:66-114

Most Unlikely War?: High Technology and the Human Dimension in the Falklands War.
Air War College Research Report
Microfilm: F1414.2.L38 1992 reel 1:1-65.

OECD Trade With the Caribbean: A Reference Aid
Directorate of Intelligence, CIA, 1989
Microfilm: F 1414.2.L38 1992 reel 3:1-99.

Princeton University Libraries Latin American Microfilm Collection. Supplement 1, Government in Cuba.
Princeton University
Microfilm: F1776.P7452 1995

Princeton University Libraries Latin American Microfilm Collection. Supplement 1, Politics in Cuba.
Princeton University
Microfilm: F1776.P7462 1995 (1 reel)

Princeton University Libraries Latin American Microfilm Collection. Supplement 1, Politics in Mexico.
Princeton University
Microfilm: F1226 .P7452 1995 (4 reels)

Princeton University Libraries Latin American Microfilm Collection. Supplement 1, Politics in Nicaragua.
Princeton University
Microfilm:F1526.P7422 1995 (1 reel)

Princeton University Libraries Latin American Microfilm Collection. Supplement 1, Socioeconomic Conditions in Latin America.
Princeton University
Microfilm: F1408.3.P742 1981 (1 reel)

Princeton University Libraries Latin American Microfilm Collection. Supplement 1, Socioeconomic Conditions in Mexico.
Princeton University
Microfilm: F1226.P7462 (2 reels)

Princeton University Libraries Latin American Microfilm Collection. Supplement 1, Women and Gender Issues in Cuba.
Princeton University
Microfilm: F1776.P748 1988.

Princeton University Libraries Latin American Microfilm Collection. Supplement 1, Women and Gender Issues in Latin America.
Princeton University
Microfilm: F1408.P758 1992 (1 reel)

Princeton University Libraries Latin American Microfilm Collection. Supplement 1, Women and Gender Issues in Mexico.
Princeton University
Microfilm: F1226.P7472 1995 (2 reels)

Princeton University Latin American Pamphlet Collection. Agriculture in Cuba.
Princeton University
Microfilm: F1776.P74 1983 (1 reel)

Princeton University Latin American Pamphlet Collection. Church and Religion in Bolivia.
Princeton University
Microfilm: F3321.P742 1988 (1 reel)

Princeton University Latin American Pamphlet Collection. Church and Religion in Cuba.
Princeton University
Microfilm: F1776.P742 1989 (4 reels)

Princeton University Latin American Pamphlet Collection. Church and Religion in Mexico.
Princeton University
Microfilm: F1226.P74 1986 (21 reels)

Princeton University Latin American Pamphlet Collection. Church and Religion in Nicaragua.
Princeton University
Microfilm: F1526.P746 1988 (1 reel)

Princeton University Latin American Pamphlet Collection. Constitutions, Laws, and Codes from Bolivia.
Princeton University
Microfilm: F3321.P744 1989 (1 reel)

Princeton University Latin American Pamphlet Collection. Constitutions, Laws, and Codes from Cuba.
Princeton University
Microfilm: F1776. P743 1987 (3 reels)

Princeton University Latin American Pamphlet Collection. Constitutions, Laws, and Codes from Mexico.
Princeton University
Microfilm: F1226.P742 1989 (3 reels)

Princeton University Latin American Pamphlet Collection. Constitutions, Laws and Codes from Nicaragua.
Princeton University
Microfilm: F1526.P757 1987 (1 reel)

Princeton University Latin American Pamphlet Collection. Culture in Cuba.
Princeton University
Microfilm: F1776.P744 1985 (3 reels)

Princeton University Latin American Pamphlet Collection. Culture in Mexico.
Princeton University
Microfilm: F1226.P743 1981 (1 reel)

Princeton University Latin American Pamphlet Collection. Government in Cuba.
Princeton University
Microfilm: F1776.P745 1986 (18 reels)

Princeton University Latin American Pamphlet Collection. Government in Mexico.
Princeton University
Microfilm: F1226. P744 1986 (1 reel)

Princeton University Latin American Pamphlet Collection. Government in Nicaragua .
Princeton University
Microfilm: F1526.P748 1983 (1 reel)

Princeton University Latin American Pamphlet Collection. Human and Civil Rights in Nicaragua.
Princeton University
Microfilm: F1526.P744 1983 (3 reels)

Princeton University Latin American Pamphlet Collection. Politics in Bolivia.
Princeton University
Microfilm: F3321.P74 1989 (13 reels)

Princeton University Latin American Pamphlet Collection. Politics in Cuba.
Princeton University
Microfilm: F1776.P746 1988 (5 reels)

Princeton University Latin American Pamphlet Collection. Politics in Mexico.
Princeton University
Microfilm: F1226.P745 1984 (2 reels)

Princeton University Latin American Pamphlet Collection. Politics in Nicaragua.
Princeton University
Microfilm: F1526.P742 1983 (7 reels)

Princeton University Latin American Pamphlet Collection. Socioeconomic Conditions in Bolivia.
Princeton University
Microfilm: F3321.P746 (1 reel)

Princeton University Latin American Pamphlet Collection. Socioeconomic Conditions in Cuba.
Princeton University
Microfilm: F1776.P747 1986. (28 reels)

Princeton University Latin American Pamphlet Collection. Socioeconomic Conditions in Mexico.
Princeton University
Microfilm: F1226.P746 1986 (7 reels)

Princeton University Latin American Pamphlet Collection. Socioeceonomic Conditions in Nicaragua.
Princeton University
Microfilm: F1526.P74 1983 (8 reels)

Princeton University Latin American Pamphlet Collection. Women and Gender Issues in Cuba.
Princeton University
Microfilm: F1776.P748 1988 (1 reel)

Princeton University Latin American Pamphlet Collection. Women and Gender Issues in Nicaragua.
Princeton University
Microfilm: F1526.P749 1987 (1 reel)

Records of the Department of State Relating to Political Relations of the United States with Other American States (The Monroe Doctrine) 1910-1949.
Washington: National Archives, 1983
Microfilm: JX1425.U59 1983 (30 reels) Guide in reel 1.

Records of the Department of State Relating to Political Relations Between the United States and Mexico, 1910-1929.
Washington: National Archives, 1960
Microfilm: E183.8.M6R43 (29 reels)

Relative Militarization and Its Impact on Public Policy Budgetary Shifts in Argentina, 1963-1982
Special Studies Series: Naval Postgraduate School
Microfilm: F1414.2 .L38 1992 reel 1:115-188

Report on AMIS Trade and Investment Promotion Activities in Bolivia
U.S. Agency for International Development
Microfilm: F1414.2 .L38 1992 reel 1:441-486

Role of the Brazilian Air Force in the Defense of the South Atlantic
Special Studies Series: Air War College
Microfilm: F1414.2 .L38 1992 reel 1:809-end

South Atlantic Crisis of 1982: Implications for Nuclear Crisis Management
Rand Corporation
Microfilm: F1414.2 .L38 1992 reel 1:221-259

Trade and Employment Effects of the Caribbean Basin Economic Recovery Act: Fourth Annual Report to the Congress pursuant to Section 216 of the Caribbean Basin Economic Act
Washington, D.C. : U.S. Dept. of Labor, Bureau of International Affairs, 1988
Microfilm: F1414.2 .L38 1992 reel 2:693-818

Trade and Employment Effects of the Caribbean Basin Economic Recovery Act [microform] : Fifth Annual Report to the Congress pursuant to Section 216 of the Caribbean Basin Economic Act
Washington, D.C. : U.S. Dept. of Labor, Bureau of International Affairs, 1989
Microfilm: F1414.2 .L38 1992 reel 3:100-210

U.S. and Soviet Relations with Argentina: Obstacles and Opportunities for the U.S. Army
Rand Corporation
Microfilm: F1414.2 .L38 1992 reel 1:260-338