Search nearly 3000 worldwide business periodicals for in-depth coverage of business and economic conditions, management techniques, theory, and practice of business, advertising, marketing, economics, human resources, finance, taxation, computers, and more. Access to information on over 60,000 companies with business and executive profiles.
Comprises ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry, and ABI/INFORM Dateline. The database features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, and key business and economics periodicals. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.
Provides comprehensive coverage of the most important scholarly journals for all business disciplines, and author profiles. Also includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.
Contains the Compendex (1969-present), EI Backfile (Engineering Index from 1884-1968), GEOBASE (1973-present), Inspec (1969-present) and Inspec backfile (1896-1968) databases for searching on a broad range of topics within the scientific, applied science, technical, and engineering disciplines.
Contains the Compendex (1969-present), Ei Backfile (Engineering Index from 1884-1968), Inspec (1969-present), and Inspec backfile (1896-1968) databases for searching on a broad range of topics within the scientific, applied science, technical, and engineering disciplines. Users must have pop-ups enabled on their browser for this resource to work. Click here to view short videos on how to quickly search and retrieve the most relevant engineering research available.
Covers the research and development spectrum of the computing and applied sciences disciplines. CASC provides indexing and abstracts for academic journals, professional publications, and other reference sources from a diverse collection. Also includes searchable cited references for key journals.
Covers scholarly research and industry news relating to all areas of hospitality and tourism. Publications include periodicals, company and country reports, and books. Coverage is both domestic and international, with material collected from countries and regions such as Canada, Australia, Europe and Asia.
Lexis Nexis Academic has been up graded to Nexis Uni. Nexis Uni provides a more personalized experience, intuitive discovery, and a more collaborative research environment. Nexis Uni features news, business, and legal sources, including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790. Offers an intuitive, engaging research experience on a wide range of devices. Students can create individual user IDs and passwords to enable setting of Alerts, saving searches and bookmarking documents of interest.
A comprehensive archive of Women's Wear Daily reproduced in high-resolution, full color images. Every page, article, advertisement and cover has been included, with searchable text and indexing. The Women's Wear Daily Archive preserves one of the fashion industry's most influential reads. Key moments in the history of the industry, as well as major designers, brands, retailers and advertisers are all covered in this publication of record. *6 month embargo on new issues.