Covers the research and development spectrum of the computing and applied sciences disciplines. CASC provides indexing and abstracts for academic journals, professional publications, and other reference sources from a diverse collection. Also includes searchable cited references for key journals.
Contains the Compendex (1969-present), Ei Backfile (Engineering Index from 1884-1968), Inspec (1969-present), and Inspec backfile (1896-1968) databases for searching on a broad range of topics within the scientific, applied science, technical, and engineering disciplines. Users must have pop-ups enabled on their browser for this resource to work. Click here to view short videos on how to quickly search and retrieve the most relevant engineering research available.
Provides access to Science Citation Index 1900-Present, Social Sciences Citation Index 1900-Present, Arts & Humanities Citation Index 1975-present, and Journal Citation Reports (JCR). Perform cited reference searches by author, work, year, volume, issue, page, and title. A new, updated version of the Web of Science platform is coming soon. A preview of it can be found by going to the top right corner of the search screen or clicking here.
A database of reviews, abstracts and bibliographic information for much of the mathematical sciences literature. Over 100,000 new items are added each year, most of them classified according to the Mathematics Subject Classification. Authors are uniquely identified (by their MR Author ID), enabling a search for publications by individual author rather than by name string.