SEPS 220: The Fashion Industry

1886 - present (Restricted to VIVA/ODU)
Provides comprehensive coverage of the most important scholarly journals for all business disciplines, and author profiles. Also includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.

1971-Present (Restricted to ODU)
ABI/INFORM Global offers the latest business and financial information for researchers at all levels. It includes in-depth coverage from thousands of publications, most of them in full-text. Users can find out about business conditions, management techniques, business trends, management practice and theory, corporate strategy and tactics, and competitive landscape. Includes ABI/INFORM Archive, which offers a deep backfile of many of the most important business journals of the last century.

Coverage varies (Restricted to VIVA/ODU)
Provides current and retrospective news stories, periodical articles, and company and industry financial data covering virtually every subject category.

1910 - Present (Restricted to ODU)
The Women's Wear Daily Archive preserves one of the fashion industry's most influential reads. Key moments in the history of the industry, as well as major designers, brands, retailers and advertisers are all covered in this publication of record. 6 month embargo on new issues.

1892 - Present (Restricted to ODU)
Contains the entire run of Vogue magazine (US edition), from the first issue in 1892 to the current month, reproduced in high-resolution color page images. Every page, advertisement, cover and fold-out has been included, with rich indexing enabling you to find images by garment type, designer and brand names."--Web site