Finding statistics and data about population groups, medical conditions, or about schools can be very useful when proposing new programs, applying for grants, or for citing primary sources in your research.
Contains data submitted by researchers, including survey results, studies in education & more.
Provides access to a vast archive of social science data. ICPSR's data holdings are for use with statistical software, such as SAS, SPSS, and Stata. A unit within the Institute for Social Research at the University of Michigan, ICPSR has over 780 member colleges and universities around the world. First time users must create an account.
Is a research database that provides access to psychological tests, measures, scales, surveys, and other assessments as well as descriptive information about the test and its development and administration.
Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print includes timely, consumer-oriented test reviews that provide evaluative information to promote and encourage informed test selection. There is a limit of 4 simultaneous users on this database.
You can sometimes find modified versions of tests in dissertations or research articles. Always contact the author for permission to reuse or modify a test.
The world's most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the world, spanning from 1743 to the present day and offering full text for graduate works added since 1997, along with selected full text for works written prior to 1997. It contains a significant amount of new international dissertations and theses both in citations and in full text.
For more tips and resources about tests and measurements, check out our Help Guide!