Includes scholarly titles published by APA Books and others. PsycBOOKS also features the exclusive electronic release of the APA/Oxford University Press Encyclopedia of Psychology. The embargo period for PsycBOOKS is approximately 12 months.
SAGE Knowledge includes reference works, academic books, professional development titles, and more. This cross-media platform allows users to search and browse video, book, and reference titles within the Social Sciences and Education, including African American Studies, Aged & Gerontology, Anthropology, Communication and Media Studies, Criminology and Criminal Justice, Economics, Education, Psychology, and many other areas.
Psychology books in SpringerLINK. Under Discipline, choose: Psychology. Under Content Type, choose: Books. Use search box to search psychology e-books by Springer.
Provides access to peer-reviewed journals and individual documents in the scientific, technical, and medical (STM) fields. Most titles include complete back issues to 1996. Includes the former Kluwer Journals Online.
The world's most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the world, spanning from 1743 to the present day and offering full text for graduate works added since 1997, along with selected full text for works written prior to 1997. It contains a significant amount of new international dissertations and theses both in citations and in full text.
Provides citations and abstracts for dissertations in Psychology.
Contains citations and summaries of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations, all in psychology and related disciplines, mostly peer-reviewed. Journal coverage includes international material in foreign languages. Check the Quick Reference Guide for help using the database.