Skip to Main Content

Subject Specialists

How Can We Help?

Our subject specialists can assist you with your research, teaching, ordering resources, publishing, and more. We can help via email, phone, or virtual or in-person appointment.

Gay Acomponado

Gay Acompanado

Gay Acompanado

Art Specialist

Elise N. Hofheimer Art Library, Barry Arts Bldg.
gacompan@odu.edu
757-683-5632

Gay's Library Guides

Abbie Basile

Abbie Basile

Engineering & Physical Sciences Librarian

Perry Library
abasile@odu.edu
757-683-4484

Abbie's Library Guides

Steve Bookman

Steve Bookman

University Archivist

Perry Library, Special Collections & University Archives
sbookman@odu.edu
757-683-5910

Steve's Library Guides

Miriam Bridges

Miriam Bridges

Business Librarian

Perry Library
mbridges@odu.edu
757-683-4169

Miriam's Library Guides

Karen Centeno

Karen Centeno

Karen Centeno

Education Librarian

Perry Library
kcenteno@odu.edu
757-683-5490

Karen's Library Guides

Elizabeth Hogue

Elizabeth Hogue

Elizabeth Hogue

Arts and Humanities Librarian

Perry Library
ehogue@odu.edu
757-683-4131

Elizabeth's Library Guides

Travis Jones

Travis Jones

Travis Jones

Undergraduate Success Librarian

Perry Library
tljones@odu.edu
757-683-4150

Travis's Library Guides

Joleen McInnis

Joleen McInnis

Joleen McInnis

Health and Life Sciences Librarian

Perry Library
jwesterd@odu.edu
757-683-5908

Joleen's Library Guides

James Rhoades

James Rhoades

James Rhoades

Social Sciences Librarian

Perry Library
jrhoades@odu.edu
757-683-4185

James's Library Guides

Jessica Ritchie

Jessica Ritchie

Jessica Ritchie

Head, Special Collections & University Archives

Perry Library, Special Collections & University Archives
jhritchi@odu.edu
757-683-4483

Jessica's Library Guides

Karen Vaughan

Karen Vaughan

Karen Vaughan

Head, Scholarly Communication & Publishing

Perry Library, 4000
kvaughan@odu.edu
757-683-4184

Karen's Library Guides

Lucy Wittkower

Lucy Wittkower

Lucy Wittkower

Head, Teaching & Learning Initiatives

Perry Library
lrush@odu.edu
757 683-5909

Lucy's Library Guides

chat loading...