Music & Performing Arts combines audio and video that spans all time periods, hundreds of thousands of seminal artists, composers, choreographers, and ensembles to provide an unparalleled learning environment for the teaching of music.
Music & Performing Arts combines audio and video that spans all time periods, hundreds of thousands of seminal artists, composers, choreographers, and ensembles to provide an unparalleled learning environment for the teaching of music.
Free music for downloading: Click on the link "free classical music downloads and free world music downloads!" for bi-weekly downloads from the Music Online collection listed above in the Music & Performing Arts link in classical and world music.
Includes full-text journal articles, literary criticism, reviews, biographical information, and overviews on over 130,000 writers in all disciplines, from all time periods and from around the world. Includes fulltext information from many standard reference sources (e.g., Contemporary Authors, Dictionary of Literary Biography, Contemporary Literary Criticism) and from books in Twayne's Author Series.
Includes full-text journal articles, literary criticism, reviews, biographical information, and overviews on over 130,000 writers in all disciplines, from all time periods and from around the world. Includes fulltext information from many standard reference sources (e.g., Contemporary Authors, Dictionary of Literary Biography, Contemporary Literary Criticism) and from books in Twayne's Author Series.
"The Free Music Archive offers free downloads under Creative Commons and other licenses. Please visit the track page to discover what you can and cannot do with each track."
"You are allowed to use the sounds on our website free of charge and royalty free in your projects but you are NOT allowed to post the sounds on any web site for others to download, link directly to individual sound files, or sell the sounds to anyone else....."
From the Library of Congress, audio recordings relate to the history and culture of the United States. Includes folk music, slave narratives, oral histories, speeches, and more
