Skip to Main Content

Virginia Tidewater Consortium - Libraries Guide

Library Directors - Mission Statement

The purpose of the Library Directors Committee is to promote and support cooperation amongst the VTC member libraries, to stimulate and foster community interest in the VTC libraries and librarianship, and to provide Library Directors a forum for the discussion and exchange of ideas. The Library Directors Committee meets informally at least once per year for informal discussions and information sharing.

List of Consortium Library Directors

Christopher Newport University:  Mary Sellen,
College of William & Mary:  Carrie Cooper,
Eastern Shore Community College:  Tabitha Driver,
Eastern Virginia Medical School:  Akos Delneky,
ECPI University:  Rebecca Tabakin, 
Hampton University:  Tina Rollins,
Jefferson Lab:  Dana Cochran,
Joint Forces Staff College:  Margaret Harrison,
Norfolk State University:  Don Essex,
Old Dominion University:  Tim Hackman,
Paul D. Camp Community College:  Cirrus Gundlach,
Regent University:  Dr. Esther Gillie,
Tidewater Community College:  Steve Litherland,
Virginia Peninsula Community College:  Kady Fortier,
Virginia Wesleyan University:  Stephen Leist,


Revised 6/04/2024 - th

chat loading...