Access IBISWorld Industry Market Research reports providing data on key statistics, industry structure and analysis, and factors that affect the industry. Search by:
1. 5-digit NAICS code 2. keyword, ex. energy drink 3. OR Company name
Find Business Environment reports: Click on "Business Environment" tab. Data and analysis on 300 key economic, demographic and consumer indicators that impact industry.
Provides industry market intelligence that analyzes the business operating risks and opportunities of US and global industries. Contains information on competitors – and how to gain competitive advantage – barriers to entry, industry life cycle and factors such as regulation and taxation, allowing users to understand the complete business environment. Click here for video tutorials from IBISWorld.
Find First Research Industry profiles, type in industry ex. Fitness industry, click search, at the results page click on Document type, more options and select Industry Report. Search nearly 3000 worldwide business periodicals for in-depth coverage of business and economic conditions, management techniques, theory, and practice of business, advertising, marketing, economics, human resources, finance, taxation, computers, and more. Access to information on over 60,000 companies with business and executive profiles.
Comprises ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry, and ABI/INFORM Dateline. The database features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, and key business and economics periodicals. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.
Provides an enhanced searching interface to Business Source Complete that allows easy access to company profiles (including Datamonitor reports), industry profiles, market research reports and SWOT analysis.
Provides comprehensive coverage of the most important scholarly journals for all business disciplines, and author profiles. Also includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.