MKTG 608: Fundamentals of Contemporary Marketing

Provides access to U.S. and international market and consumer research through reports, data, daily news articles on corporate, product and advertising activity, as well as opinions and comments from Mintel's analysts.

Find Market Research Reports:
1. Click on the search box at the top of screen
2. Type in a keyword or company name

Provides comprehensive coverage of the most important scholarly journals for all business disciplines, and author profiles. Also includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.

Contains statistics, descriptions of markets, segments, industry conditions, factors affecting performance and key competitors.

Provides current key information about the people, organizations and events involving the explosive sports industry.

Search D&B Private Company Database(private) and/or USA Company Database(Active)

Create Company List:
1. Click "Advanced Search" tab at the top of screen
2. Click "D&B Private Company Database and/or USA Company Database(Active)"
3. Use the "Corporate Information and/or Industry Codes" tabs to select criteria and build your search.
4. Click "Submit," then click "View" to see results list.

Provides an enhanced searching interface to Business Source Complete that allows easy access to company profiles (including Datamonitor reports), industry profiles, market research reports and SWOT analysis.

Provides current and retrospective news stories, periodical articles, and company and industry financial data covering virtually every subject category.