Biology

1982 - present (Restricted to VIVA/ODU)
Covers topics from bacterial immunology and vaccinations to diseases of man and animals, and provides access to far-reaching clinical findings as well as all aspects of pure bacteriology, biochemistry, and genetics.

Coverage Varies (Restricted to VIVA/ODU)
A database of over 200 subscribed and open-access titles in the biological, ecological, and environmental sciences.

1982 - present (Restricted to VIVA/ODU)
Covers topics from cancer and vaccine research to immune deficiencies and autoimmunity, concentrating on basic science research and its clinical implications.

1946 - present (Restricted to VIVA/ODU)
Covers oncogene research into the molecular basis of malignant transformations, and is valuable in researching cell growth and oncogenesis, immunology, virology, bacteriology, genetics, and other related fields.

As of 01/01/21 our subscription has changed.
Our ScienceDirect journal subscriptions have changed as of January 2021. List of our current Elsevier ScienceDirect journal subscriptions are located at this link.

1982 - present (Restricted to VIVA/ODU)
Covers the world literature on every aspect of virology in humans, animals, and plants, with topics ranging from replication cycles to oncology, as well as hepatitis B virus vaccination, viral genetics, interferon, and more.

Coverage varies by Index (Restricted to ODU)
Provides access to Science Citation Index 1900-Present, Social Sciences Citation Index 1900-Present, Arts & Humanities Citation Index 1975-present, and Journal Citation Reports (JCR). Perform cited reference searches by author, work, year, volume, issue, page, and title.