Skip to Main Content
Libraries
LibGuides
Help & How-To
ODU Libraries Policies & Guidelines
Library Staff
Search this Guide
Search
ODU Libraries Policies & Guidelines
This is where you will find links to the Libraries policies and guidelines related to our services, spaces, collections, and more
Home
General Library Use
Toggle Dropdown
Bulletin Boards & Digital Signage
Cell Phone Use
Library Services for Users with Disabilities
Safety & Security
Libraries Spaces & Room Use
Toggle Dropdown
Perry Library Conference Rooms 1310-1311
Perry Library Library Instruction Room 1306
Libraries Gallery and Exhibits Policies
Diehn Composers Room and Music Library Rooms
Borrowing from the Libraries
Computers and Printing
Collections & Gifts
Toggle Dropdown
Collection Challenges Statement
Collection Development Policies
Gifts Policy
Special Collections & University Archives
Library Staff
Policies for Libraries Staff
Bonus Pay and Recognition Leave Policy
Approved by Management Team, 12/9/2022
Guideline on Library Employee Awards
Approved by Libraries Management Team, Feb 2025
Library Groups Guideline
Describes how various types of groups are formed and operate to contribute to the Libraries' goals
Meeting Ground Rules
Conduct expectations for all staff members to contribute to productive meetings
Perry Library Learning Commons Operations During Emergency University Closure
Procedures and contacts for library operations during weather or other emergency-related University closures
Professional Development Guidelines
Describes the Professional Development policy and process for Libraries employees
Revision of Library Guidelines
Describes the process for creating and/or revising Libraries guidelines
<<
Previous:
Special Collections & University Archives
title
×
Loading...
Close
